Rafael's Quality Roofing and Construction - Are you ready for something new?
Guest Book

Your name:
Your email address *:
Enter your message:
 
* A valid email address is required to post a message. Your email address will not be published or seen by others.
Letters from Previous Customers
Reference Letter, Charlotte, roofing









Reference Letter, Charlotte, roofing, siding, guttersThank You Letter, Charlotte















Thank You Letter, Charlotte, roofing
Reviews from previous HomeAdvisor Customers
 
Project Rating: 5.0          Date:    08/04/13
 
Review by William H. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Rafael was not a high powered salesman. Heshowed, via pictures, the extent of my problem, and suggested both a short-termand long-term solution to it. I found him to be a man of integrity.
 
 
Project Rating: 5.0          Date:    04/19/12
 
Review by Mike R. in Waxhaw, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Great guy, did excellent work!
 
 
Project Rating: 5.0          Date:   04/11/12
 
Review by Stephanie H. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Very nice and did the work for the pricequoted over the phone
 
 
Project Rating: 4.67          Date:     09/14/11
 
Review by Dorothy M. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Refael was great! He come to my home withtons a documentation and visuals. He took care of all the notification to myinsurance and scheduled the work within a week. His crew started on time,finished on time and did an ourstanding job of cleaning up. This was a greatexperience.
 
 
Project Rating: 5.0          Date:    09/09/11
 
Review by a Neighbor in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Rafael was extremely friendly,knowledgeable, and helpful in addressing our roof leak. He diligently workedwith me through the insurance process, and even though our claim was denied, hecompleted the work for me at an extremely reasonable rate. I would highlyrecommend his services in the future.
 
Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     06/13/11
 
Review by Will K. in Waxhaw, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Great experience. Rafael personallyreturned all phone calls promptly, his crew showed up exactly when they weresupposed to, and the roof looks great. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     06/12/11
 
Review by Harry W. in Waxhaw, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Very professional in his estimates and hisquality of work.
 

Project Rating: 4.83          Date:     05/16/11
 
Review by Gil H. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: exceptional customer service. said what hedid and did what he said.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     04/25/11
 
Review by John E. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: A very polite contractor who sent me a detailedestimate & did what he said he would do.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     04/08/11
 
Review by Art M. in Waxhaw, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Will use these guys again. On time,excellent workmanship, great price.
 
Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     04/07/11
 
Review by Carolyn G. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Rafael was the first person to call me,returned my calls promptly and was most polite. He priced himself very well butdid not in ANY way show that in the quality of his work. The job was done quicklyand very well. As far as I'm concerned he will be the first person I consultnext time!
 

Project Rating: 4.67          Date:     01/01/11
 
Review by Robert R. in Waxhaw, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Rafael called me back and scheduled anappointment right away. He came over, assessed the damage and got an estimateto me the next day. Since we had a leak in our roof he squeezed me into hisschedule and completed the job in a timely fashion. His workers were thorough,neat and clean. Although I thought his price might be a little high, he wentout of his way to help us out, thus preventing a larger problem. I wouldcertainly recommend Rafael to anyone, and would use him again for work at myhome as well.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     11/05/10
 
Review by a Neighbor in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Rafael was the consummate pro. No hardsell, no hidden fees, and most importantly a quality job. I highly recommendhis hands-on service.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     10/04/10
 
Review by Inge N. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: a company hat does extremely good work forthe lowest price. you must do yourself a favor and contact them immediately foryour roofing needs.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     10/04/10
 
Review by Katie L. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Great job - did the work quickly andprofessionally. Clean up was wonderful.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     08/07/10
 
Review by Nick K. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Rafael was extremely knowledge and veryhelpful in other areas. He could have ripped me off but instead was very honestabout how to save me money while getting all the work done. Very professional.I am using him again on another home.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:    
07/07/10
 
Review by a Neighbor in Mineral Springs, NC
 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: excellent
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     07/01/10
 
Review by a Neighbor in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Very good, professional. Job was done ontime, and as specified.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     05/28/10
 
Review by Todd S. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Rafael was a pleasure to work with...one ofthe best contractor experiences I've had. He showed up when he said he wouldand completed the work as scheduled and cleanup was great. He was very thorough(blackberry pictures before and after) and explained everything that they foundvery thoroughly. I would highly recommend Rafael. Todd Strawser
 

Project Rating: 4.83          Date:     05/13/10
 
Review by Kristen L. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Rafael's Quality Construction did anexcellent job of replacing my roof. When my roof suffered damage from a windand hail storm a lot of roofers flooded my neighborhood. I did not feelcomfortable with any of them and called Rafael's Quality Construction becausethey had repaired a leak I previously had. Rafael was very honest and helpfulwith all my questions and concerns. They were very quick and thorough withreplacing my roof and I am thankful for all the hard work they did.
 
Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     04/26/10
 
Review by Judy Z. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Rafael responded ouickly to my call for anestimate, explained everything clearly and came in more than $2,000 less forthe exact same roof offered by a contractor I had used before and trusted! Thefinished roof is beautiful and the clean-up afterwards was unreal -- not a shinglefragment to be found. I have several flower gardens around my house, and withtwo layers of shingles being removed, not a single stem or flower was damaged.I will definitely recommend Rafael to my friends and neighbors!
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     04/19/10
 
Review by Villa Z. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: The company is responsible and came to fixand check quickly. The cost is reasonable.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     03/06/10
 
Review by Vickie B. in Matthews, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Rahael fixed my problem in one trip, tookpictures of things of concern and brought me shingles and problems pieces toshow me what the problem was. He was the second person I hired to fix my leak.The first contractor used the wrong materials, did not identify the realproblem and the leak still existed. Raphael is very professional, he isconsiderate and always follows up when he says he will. I will hire him to domore work in the future and will refer him to my friends.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     02/21/10
 
Review by Sean W. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Very nice, very polite. They did not try tosell me the world. They fixed my problem and then some. I highly recomend theirservice.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     02/09/10
 
Review by Henry H. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Had a very good presentation, was verypunctual during all phases of the job and had a really fair price. The quotematched the final price with no hidden costs and the work was completed in atimely manner and he did a great job. I will be using him for other projects Iam doing in the future.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     02/01/10
 
Review by Adrienne B. in Monroe, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: We were very happy with the service andwork done by Rafaels. He replaced the tiles that were missing and inspected therest of the roof. We will be needing to have the tiles replaced in the nearfuture and will definately be calling Rafael.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     01/31/10
 
Review by David H. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Quickly diagnosed problem and repraired it.Very reasonable pricing, even reduced the price because he had to cancel thefirst appointment due to an uncontrollable natural disaster, high wind storm.
 

Project Rating: 4.67          Date:     01/30/10
 
Review by Marcy G. in Monroe, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: very professinnal
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     01/27/10
 
Review by George S. in Matthews, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Rafael conducts business with honesty, dignityand respect. Discussion was straight forward and work was efficiently andproperly executed. would rehire in a NY minute.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     01/06/10
 
Review by Mark L. in Matthews, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Arrived on time, was very professional.Fixed problem and all work was done very well. Would recommened this company tofamily and friends. Will use them again in the future.
 
 
 
Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     01/01/10
 
Review by Bo S. in Matthews, NC
 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Very professional. Also there when he saidhe would be. Very fair on his rate. Clean up was great. The job was finishedbefore he said it would be. Always returned my calls when I had a question.Very pleased with every aspect of this experience!!
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     12/29/09
 
Review by Spencer H. in Matthews, NC
 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Fastest response time of any of the fivecompanies I called. The only company that diagnosed and fixed my leak, allowingme time to get estimates on replacing my roof. Excellent service.
 
Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     12/22/09
 
Review by Megan R. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: they did a wonderful job fixing my roof.Was very pleased and would hire them again.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     12/17/09
 
Review by Ed M. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Prompt friendly service. The arrived asscheduled and stayed until the job was done. Rafael was very professional. Hewalked my roof to determine if there were other needs. He took pictures withhis blackberry and used these to illustrate any problems he found.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     12/14/09
 
Review by Steve S. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: They came same day in the rain and fixed myproblem
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     11/02/09
 
Review by William M. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: On time, did quality fast work, all wasvery nice.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     11/02/09
 
Review by Bill Y. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: Outstanding...from beginning to the end. Hewas the first to respond on the estimates I requested from 5 contractors. Hewas professional, and my gut told me he was trustworthy. Once we signed thecontract, his crew was there the very next day. They encountered substantialroof rot under the old shingles -- and made the repairs at what I considered avery fair rate. Their schedule was set back by hours as they made the rotrepairs before they could start the roofing...and they still finshed by 10o'clock the next morning. Outstanding service at a very favorable price.
 

Project Rating: 5.0          Date:     08/26/09
 
Review by Bill B. in Charlotte, NC
 
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 
Comments: It doesn't get any better than Rafael andhis team. They are top-notch. They did a great roofing job for me.
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint